Holiday Closings

Holiday Date
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Holiday Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 26, 2021